A View Beyond the Horizon!
„Biodynamically and Organically Working Fellow Vintners from Europe – Sustainably Successful!“

Over 70 organic and biodynamic winemakers from Austria, Germany, France, Italy and Spain are inviting to a table presentation on the day before ProWein. respekt-BIODYN, Demeter, Ecovin, Haut les Vins and six non-certified fellow vintners come together to exchange ideas for the common cause.

This extraordinary tasting event is exclusively for the expert audience.

_______________________________

The Wineries

austria

Weingut Familie Auer www.weingutauer.at
Weingut Bernthaler+Bernthaler www.bio-wein-bernthaler.at
Weingut Feiler-Artinger www.feiler-artinger.at
Weingut Fritsch www.fritsch.cc
Bioweingut Geyerhof www.geyerhof.at
Schlossweingut Graf Hardegg www.grafhardegg.at
Weingut Grillmaier www.grillmaier.at
Weingut Hajszan-Neumann www.hajszanneumann.com
Arkadenhof Hausdorf www.hausdorf.at
Weingut Heinrich www.heinrich.at
Weingut Hirsch www.weingut-hirsch.at
Weingut Hofmann www.weingut-hofmann.at
Winzerhof Landauer-Gisperg www.winzerhof.eu
Weingut Loimer www.loimer.at/de/
Weingut Martin Muthenthaler www.weingut-muthenthaler.at
Weingut Martin Obenaus www.weingut-obenaus.at
Johanneshof Reinisch www.j-r.at
Bioweingut Söllner www.weingut-soellner.at
Weingut STADLMANN www.stadlmann-wein.at
Lesehof Stagård www.stagard.at
WEINGUT JOHANNES TRAPL www.trapl.com
Weinhof Uibel www.uibel.at
Weingut Veyder-Malberg www.veyder.malberg.at
Weingut Weninger www.weninger.com
Weingut Weszeli www.weszeli.at
Winzerin Birgit Wiederstein www.wiederstein.at
Weingut Wieninger www.wieninger.at/de/
Weingut Wimmer-Czerny www.wimmer-czerny.at
Weingut Herbert Zillinger www.zillingerwein.at

_______________________________

france

Domaine Cosse Maisonneuve
Champagne Couche www.champagne-couche.fr
Château Fontainebleau www.chateau-fontainebleau.fr
Cognacs Fougerat Fanny www.cognac-fannyfougerat.fr
Domaine Gresser www.gresser.fr
Cidres Lesuffleur (non-certified winery)
Le Loup Blanc www.vignobleduloupblanc.com
Domaine des Marrans (non-certified winery) www.domainedesmarrans.com
Mas des Brousses www.masdesbrousses.fr
Domaine de Mouscaillo (non-certified winery) www.mouscaillo.com
Domaine Ogereau www.domaineogereau.com
Domaine de la Pépiére www.domainedelapepiere.com
Eric Texier – Domaine de Pergaud www.eric-texier.com
Domaine Puech Redon www.chateau-puech-redon.com
Château de Roquefort www.deroquefort.com
Domaine Serol www.domaine-serol.com
Combel La Serre
Champagne Tarlant (non-certified winery) www.tarlant.com
Domaine des Terres Dorées (non-certified winery)
Domaine du Trapadis www.domainedutrapadis.com

_______________________________

germany

Weingut Brüder Dr. Becker www.brueder-dr-becker.de
Weingut Janson Bernhard www.weingut-janson-bernhard.de
Weingut Beurer www.weingut-beurer.de
Weingut Busch www.clemens-busch.de
Weingut Jakob Christ www.weingut-jakob-christ.eu
Weingut Christmann www.weingut-christmann.de
Weingut Forster www.weingutforster.de
Weingut Martin & Georg Fußer www.mfg-wein.de
Weingut Götz www.weingut-goetz.de
Hartneck – DEMETER Wein- und Sektgut www.weingut-harteneck.de
Weingüter Heitlinger www.weingut-heitlinger.de
Weingut Hemer www.weingut-hemer.de
Weingut Johanninger www.johanninger.de
Weingut Koehler-Ruprecht (non-certified winery) www.koehler-ruprecht.com
Weingut Sybille Kuntz www.sybillekuntz.de
Weingut Kaufmann Hans Lang www.kaufmann-weingut.de
Weingut Paul Neumer www.weingut-neumer.de
Weingut Castel Peter www.castel-peter.de
Weingut Pflüger www.pflueger-wein.de
Weingut Rebholz www.oekonomierat-rebholz.com
Weingut Rieger www.weingutrieger.de
Weingut Riffel www.weingut-riffel.de
Weingut zur Römerkelter www.roemerkelter.de
Weingut Sander www.sanderweine.de
Weingut Trautwein www.trautweingut.com
Weingut Dr. Wehrheim www.weingut-wehrheim.de
Weingut Wittmann www.weingutwittmann.de
Weingut Wilhelm Zähringer www.weingutzaehringer.de
Bioweingut Zöller www.weingutzoeller.de
DEMETER-Weingut im Zwölberich www.zwoelberich.de

_______________________________

italy

Az Agricola Foradori www.elisabettaforadori.com
Weingut Manincor www.manincor.com

_______________________________

spain

Azul y Garanza Bodegas

_______________________________

Saturday

17 March 2018

13.30 to 19.00 h

Industrie-Club
Elberfelder Strasse 6
40213 Düsseldorf

_______________________________

Registration

Participation is free of charge.

Company:
Ms Mr 
First Name:
Name:
Street:
Zip Code:
City:
Country:
Phone:
Email:
Website:
Profession:  Press Retail Gastronomy

_______________________________

Contact

Katja Gießler
Sommelier-Consult GmbH
Lindenstraße 14
D-50674 Köln

Phone: +49 (221) 924 28 241
Fax: +49 (221) 924 28 242
Mobil: +49 (177) 42 15 157
Mail: info@sommelier-consult.de